Kitchens for life
Made in Germany

Depending on what stage you are at in your life, you will have different requirements in your home. We will show you kitchens that can be perfectly planned to meet your requirements. So that you feel at home in your kitchen day after day.

Get your copy of the new Schüller 2021 catalogue with plenty of ideas and information.

Live. Love. Cook. Schüller

Innovations Tour 2021

Making the home a place of retreat and well-being is a social trend that has become increasingly important in recent months. This has inspired our designers to develop diverse, coordinated ideas for the living and dining area that perfectly complement our kitchens. Explore Schüller's new products.

To the digital fair

More than just kitchens

The kitchens of today are more important than ever. As the heart of the home and the place where we have our meals, they have always played an important role. It’s no wonder: more happens here than in any other room in the house. The kitchen is a meeting point for family and friends, a place where we eat, drink and laugh together, and a place that we enjoy with all of our senses. Today the kitchen is increasingly becoming the focal point of a living space in which cooking, eating and living overlap. With our customised ideas we enable you to design your kitchen to meet your requirements and to include adjoining areas like utility rooms, pantries and living areas. Make the kitchen your favourite place to be – a place in which lasting memories are made.

 

…weiterlesen

My kitchen – my ideas

|s|a|c. – the Schüller exhibition centre: more than just a show.

Küchen fürs Leben
Made in Germany

Je nachdem in welcher Lebensphase man sich gerade befindet, werden unterschiedliche Anforderungen an das Zuhause gestellt. Wir zeigen Ihnen Küchen, die sich genau nach Ihren Wünschen planen lassen. Damit Sie sich in Ihrer Küche jeden Tag rundum wohl fühlen.

Ideen und Informationen rund um das Thema Küche finden Sie im Schüller Katalog.

Live. Love. Cook. Schüller

Innovations Tour 2021

Das Zuhause zum Rückzugs- und Wohlfühlort zu machen ist ein gesellschaftlicher Trend, der nicht zuletzt in den letzten Monaten immer wichtiger geworden ist. Dies hat unsere Designer dazu inspiriert, vielfältige, aufeinander abgestimmte Ideen für den Wohn- und Essbereich zu entwickeln. Entdecken Sie die Neuheiten von Schüller.

Zur digitalen Messe

Mehr als einfach nur Küchen

Die Küchen von heute sind wichtiger denn je. Als Ort der Nahrungsaufnahme und Lebensmittelpunkt hat sie schon immer eine wichtige Rolle gespielt. Kein Wunder: in ihr passiert so viel wie in keinem anderen Raum des Hauses. Sie ist Treffpunkt für Familie und Freunde, es wird gemeinsam gegessen, getrunken und gelacht und mit allen Sinnen genossen. Heute ist die Küche immer mehr der Dreh- und Angelpunkt eines übergreifenden Lebensraumes zum Kochen, Essen und Wohnen. Mit unseren individuellen Ideen geben wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Küche ganz nach den eigenen Vorstellungen zu gestalten – und auch angrenzende Bereiche wie Hauswirtschaftsräume, Speisekammern und Wohnbereiche mit einzubeziehen. Machen Sie die Küche zu Ihrem ganz persönlichen Lieblingsort – einem Ort, der bleibende Erinnerungen schafft.

…weiterlesen

Meine Küche – Meine Ideen

|s|a|c. – das Schüller-Ausstellungs-Center: mehr als eine Show.